Doctor Who Challenge Day 3: Least Favourite Companion

Alsoa tricky question, but if K9 counts as a companion then I choose him.
I have no idea why but I just think he is annoying as hell!
If it has to be a thing og flesh and blood I guess I’ll choose… hmm… well there are three companions I think is partly annoying and thoose are Polly Wright, Melanie Bush and Martha Jones. Can’t really say why I feel like I do for them either, I guess it’s just is like it is for me.
(click on the pic and it will get bigger)

doctor who timeline

Kommentera

