Today’s music list


Got some lrycis from this song sent by a friend (again), so I had to listen to the song.
As usual it makes me cry, but it never makes me feel better which is the meaning (at least that’s the meaning why my freinds send this song or lyrics from it now and then.) The lyrcis sent to me:
”Don’t you ever, ever feel
Like your less than Fuckin’ perfect.
Pretty, pretty please
If you ever, ever feel
Like your nothing
You’re fuckin’ perfect to me.
You’re so mean,
When you talk about yourself, You are wrong.
Change the voices in your head
Make them like you instead.”


”Believe
I don’t care what you want
I just want mine
Shut up
Smart little bitch
I don’t need lies
I don’t care what you want
I just want mine
Get up
Force it to fit
Confined inside”


”Border line,
Dead inside.
I don’t mind,
Falling to pieces.
Count me in, violent
Let’s begin, feeding the sickness.”
”Full of fear,
Ever clear.
I’ll be here,
Fighting forever.
Curious,
Venomous,
You’ll find me
Climbing to heaven.
Never mind,
Turn back time.
You’ll be fine – I will get left behind.”

Kommentera

