Music on shuffle questions

PUT YOUR iPOD/iTUNES/MP3-PLAYER ON SHUFFLE AND PRESS FW FOR EACH QUESTION. USE THE SONG NAME TO ANSWER THE QUESTION….

How am I feeling today?
Northern Doom

Will I get far in life?
Fallin’
(Sounds promising…not)

How do my friends see me?
The Mournful Euphony
(eeehm.. is I’m really that gloomy?)

Where will I get Married?
Taking My Money Back

What is my best friend’s theme song?
Hurricane
(LOL)

What is the story of my life?
Blood Of Faith Stains My Hands
(Well this kinda fits)

What is/was highschool like?
Hail Murder
(Yeah that thought did cross my mind during high school)

How can I get ahead in life?
Truth

What is the best thing about me?
Dark Lantern

How is today going to be?
Save My Life

What is in store for this weekend?
…To Be Loved
(Ah sounds good. Guess I’m going to be with Dino then ^^)

What song describes my parents?
Final Sky

To describe my grandparents?
Post Apocalypse Punk

How is my life going?
The Arrival of Satan’s Empire
(miip *hides*)

What song will they play at my funeral?
The One Eyed Maiden

How does the world see me?
Euphoria (Sirenia not Loreen)
(hahahaha)

Will I have a happy life?
The Spectre’s Masquerade

What do my friends really think of me?
Points of Authority
(Authority..me?

Do people secretly lust after me?
Code of Energy

How can I make myself happy?
Miracle
(I guess I kinda need a miracle, yes.)

What should I do with my life?
Who I Am Hates Who I’ve Been
(Well that’s true)

Will I ever have children?
Search & Destroy
(Hehe that is kinda a strong no)

What is some good advice for me?
Into The Light
(I should apparently die)

How will I be remembered?
Dear Agony
(Oh dear, I hope not)

What is my signature dancing song?
Wrecking Yard

What do I think my current theme song is?
At Least We Made It This Far

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Passion!!

What type of men/women do you like?
Absent Without Leave
(Lol)

Kommentera

