A fun day for me

(autism challenge day 8)

A fun day for me would be a day with things/activities I really like.
Well ofc, that’s what a fun day is for everyone, but the things I think are fun aren’t usually what other females in my age consider fun.
A fun day would include watching Star Trek, The X-files or any other tv-series I like.
Geting a parcel with new books/magazines.
Taking a looong bath in almost hot water.
Creating things
And if I’m in the mood for seing someone a fun day would include snuggling with Dino.

Kommentera

