Good tools

(Autism Challenge Day 3)

Hmm this is a hard one.
I should write about good tools that have helped me, but I don’t have any good tools I haven’t got from the habilitation centre.
Well there is one thing that have helped a little.
Color coded calender.
I’ve taken a normal DIY-calendar and put pictures for the season and month on it and written the days in each days color. Then I have put round colored stickers (each kind of activity have an own color) on the day I have the activity. Like a black sticker for a meeting with doctors, psychologist and ppl like that , a blue sticker for other kinds of meetings and yellow (even though I hate that color) for the art studio.

Kommentera

