Some photos…

This is my sister (to the left) and her half-sister (on her fathers side).

Me and my sis at Wayne’s Coffee.
Everything there is big (exept their mini-cupecakes who is adorable).

And there she is (my sister), completely unaware that I take a pic of her😛
And yes it’s still at Wayne’s Coffee.

Tada!! Me at Wayne’s Coffee😛

We went to The Hallwyl Museum and I bought this replica of Sweden’s first luxury soap.
It smells wonderful!

I’ve also got my books from adlibris.se ^-^
Yaay!

I got this notebooks from a friend and an ADHD-necklace!
She is so nice ^-^

Me in the sun ^-^

Me again! Hehe😛
Look extremely tired… and I was that too.

2 thoughts on “Some photos…

Kommentera

