May is here

May is Mental Health Month.
I know autism isn’t a mental illness, but it is a mental disability and who often lead to mental problems such as depression and anxiety.
And since autism is my primary diagnose I’ve put a autism ribbon over a mental health ribbon… well not I, but a friend, it’äs he who did this picture and I’m thankful for what she did. ^^

Maj är ”Mental Health Month”
Jag vet att autism inte är en psykisk sjukdom, men autism leder ofta till psykiska problem så som ångest och depression.
Och eftersom autism är min primära diagnos så  har jag ett autism-band över psykisk hälsa-bandet.
Detär inte jag som har gjort bilden utan en vän till mig och jag ärtacksam över att hon gjorde den åt mig.

Kommentera

