Mori Girl Challenge Day 7 and 8

Are you also a lolita? I find a lot of mori girls do lolita as well! Whether you are or aren’t a lolita, why do you think this is?

No, I’m not a lolita (even though I would love to have some lolita items), but I think that many lolitas are drawn to Mori Girl ’cause the looks are similar and also the view on life.

What is your favorite type of plant life? Whether it be tree, bush, flower, fruit or vegetable? Why is it so special to you?

 Omg! That’s a tough question.
I kinda like everything that grows.
I really don’t have any favorite flower, tree, bush, fruit or veggie.
But I have several plant life I like a little more then other, even though I love everything that grows (as I said before).
And those are: pine, beech, rowan, white lily, common hollyhock, lesser butterfly orchid, tulips, meadowsweet, apple blossom, ivy, juniper, cloudberry, apples, pomegranate, litchi, pumpkin and several herbs.
Why I like them a bit more?
Well they all have some emotional memories for me.

Kommentera

