Good books about magick/witchcraft for beginners – and others too

This isn’t actually a book but a collection of letters that Rae Beth have written to two of her students. But these letters are very informative and I also think they give a good view on the feeling of being a witch (or whatever you call it).

This is the best book I’ve read when it comes to magical herbs.
It’s easy to use and easy to understand without missing any important information.

If you want a book with already made spells, this one is not for you.
But if you want to learn about spells, how they work and how you create them, then you should read this book.
I think it’s very informative and give a more in depth view on spells then most witchcraft-books do.

You really must read this one if you are interested in witchcraft.
It’s the best sourcebook for the history of witchcraft from ancient time until today.

Most books about spirit animals usually only contains of lists with animals and what they mean. But this one contain much more information, like symbols in nature and understanding animal medicine.

(Spirits, Fairies, Leprechauns, and Goblins: An Encyclopedia)
Well it is what the title tells.

A really good book about protection and reversal of magic without harming.
You can also read about how to heal the damage and restore harmony.

This book actually have a little of everything above.
So if you want a summorised light-magic book this one is perfect.
Well it’s a good read for everyone actually.
I really like it and the magick in the book is everyday friendly and everyone can do it.

10 thoughts on “Good books about magick/witchcraft for beginners – and others too

    • kaosprinsessa skriver:

      Thanks ^^ I don’t think I’m an expert though.
      Sorry for not answering earlier, all comments on this post had gone automatic to the junk box and I don’t get notices on those.:/

    • kaosprinsessa skriver:

      Thanks. Yes I will continue writing about all my interests and my daily life, like I already do.
      Sorry for not answering earlier, all comments on this post had gone automatic to the junk box and I don’t get notices on those.:/

  1. Insulated Flooring Panels skriver:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

    • kaosprinsessa skriver:

      Oh, yes ofc you can quote me! I would be honoured.
      Sorry for not answering earlier, all comments on this post had gone automatic to the junk box and I don’t get notices on those.:/

Kommentera

