Fairy Kei Challange Day 21-25

5 of your favourite cartoons.

The cartoons are in no special order. I didn’t know if they meant carttons as in figures or as in series, so I choosed figures.

1.) Strawberry Shortcake

2.) Kuromi

3.) Lenore

4.) Rainbow Brite

5.) Turtles

The most expensive thing you’ve ever bought.

I have actually no idea at all.
Well now I do.
My laptop is the most expensive thing I’ve bought.

10 of your favourite foods.

Once again, in no specific order.

1.) Japanese Curry

2.) Tomato soup with mozzarella

3.) Pizza

4.) Ramen

5.) Vegetable Stew

Your favourite motif.

Stars!

How do people in school/work react to how you’re dressed?

Mostly I hear that my style is cool/cute/nice, but sometimes I hear less flattering comments like freak, can’t you try looking a bit normal etc.

Kommentera

