Fairy Kei Challenge Day 14-18

Do you have any hobbies that you could consider Fairy-Kei?

And what is a Fairy Kei hobby? o.O
Perhaps all my creative stuff like drawing and scrapbooking could count as that.
But I don’t know.

Something you or a friend made themselves

I have made a lot of things.
Pics, scrapbooking albums, necklaces, bracelets.
But unfortunatly I don’t have any pic of it.
Or wait I do, but there’s nothing fairy kei over it.

How did you dress before Fairy-Kei?

I don’t dress purly Fairy Kei and I have never followed any specific style.
But I have usually looked something like this when I was a little younger.

Do you dress in also another style, e.g. Lolita.

As I just said.
I don’t dress in any specific style.
But the style I’m closest to are goth.
And the subtypes of goth I fit into most, well almost entirley is:
Candy Goth
&
Geek Goth.

How do you dress when you go to school?

I don’t go in school anymore…

Kommentera

