More art from me

I love fairies and found this one in a FAE magazine, but I don’t know what the original artist’s name is.

My gothic girl, colored and done now. The face is fucked up but otherwise it’s more or less good.

A Buddha statue and a statue of a Mayan or Inca god.

Made with japanese ink. A modernized version of an old buddhistic landscape painting.

Do you want a dragonkiss?

My garden I have in my head.

A collage I’ve made.

Hmm some of these pic may ne post before, my mistake then.

Kommentera

