Fairy Kei Challenge Day 8 and 9

How do your family and friends feel about the style?

Since I only dress fairy kei once in a while I don’t think all my friends and family have seen me in that yet. But I think they think my style in general is cool.
This is not really Fairy Kei though, but more a light decora.

Your most treasured piece of clothing.

I actually don’t know.
It’s all depending on how I feel that day and so.
But my ”Eat me said the pretty cake”-t-shirt is one of my favourite piece of clothing.

Kommentera

