My top 5 tv-shows list

So which tv-shows are my favourite?
Well here they come.

1.) The X-files
Who can’t love the x-files. I mean it’s the best damn tv-show that have been made.
If you don’t love it, there is something seriously wrong with you😉

2.) Star Trek: The Next Generation
Yeah I admit, I’m a Trekkie

3.) Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and Star Trek: Voyager
Well what did I told you.
I said I was a Trekkie.


4.) Doctor Who (9th-11th doctor)



5.) Charmed
I just love these witchy sisters.
But I do admit that the new seasons when they have other identities aren’t good.


Kommentera

