Horror Challenge Day 3

Your favorite slasher

Hmm let’s see.
When it comes to slashers they are either well made or totally pointless.
But it’s still fairly hard to decide witch one I like best.
But if I have to choose one that is more plain slasher without the supernatural stuff or something like that I choose Halloween.
Everyone who like horror must have seen this one, I mean it’s a classic.
But I show you a trailer anyway.

Other good slashers are for example:
Suspiria
Child’s Play
Black Christmas

Kommentera

